Nampa Girls Varsity Golf

  • Overall Record: N/A
  • Conference Record: N/A

rss_feed Latest News

Spring Sports 4A SIC All Academic Teams Announced

Varsity athletes must have a 3.5 GPA or higher to make the 4A SIC all-academic teams.   Baseball: Isaak Plew, Kawika DeForest, Mason Hale, Jonas Plew, Reggie Del Rio, Hunter Pike. Softball: Alondra Pina, Alexis Tovar, Samantha Quantie, KaSandra Neff. Boys track: Tomas Cary, Declin Ainsworth, Kenton Ainsworth, Micah Erickson, Spencer Kipp, Sammy Martinez-Velazquez, Blake Nordstrom, Angel Velazquez,

4A District Golf Results – Var & JV

Varsity District Golf Results  Varsity Boys – River Birch GC  – 5/6/19 Ridgevue – 323 Bishop Kelly – 327 Emmett – 333 Kuna – 337 Nampa – 349 Middleton – 359 7 . Vallivue – 384 Columbia – 395 Caldwell – N/S Nampa Boys Individual Scores Justin Radford – 83 Ryan Grove – 88 Grant

Nampa Invite – Girls Golf Results

Results from the Nampa High Invitational Girls Golf Tournament hosted March 19, 2019 at Centennial Golf Course – Nampa, ID Top 5 – Team Team Score 1 Eagle 342 2 Rocky Mtn. 352 3 Cole Valley 381 4 Centennial 390 5 Middleton 390 Top 5 – Individual Player Score 1 Christine Cho – Eagle 82 2

Nampa Invite – Boys Golf Results

Results from the Nampa High Invitational Boys Golf Tournament hosted March 12, 2019 at Centennial Golf Course – Nampa, ID Top 5 – Team Team Score 1 Rocky Ntn. 303 2 Fruitland 309 3 Ridgevue 331 4 Emmett 339 5 Cole Valley 345 Top 5 – Individual Player Score 1 Cole Evarts – RockyMtn. 72

Spring Schedules – Printable

Spring Sport Schedules *SCHEDULES SUBJECT TO CHANGE!!! – Weather For a printable copy click on the provided links: Baseball Head Coach: Casey Hedrick – chedrick@nsd131.org Tryouts Start: February 22, 2019 Baseball_Schedule_2018-19_03.08 Golf Head Coach: Don Loughmiller – dloughmiller@nsd131.org Tryouts Start: February 25, 2019 Golf_2018-19_01.25 Softball Head Coach – Jim Beebe – jbeebe@nsd131.org Tryouts Start: February

Summer Workout Information – All Sports

For more information & details about summer workouts please contact the following Head Coaches: Football Dan Holtry – dholtry@nsd131.org More Information: 2018 Football Calendar 5-29 Volleyball Gina Radford – ginaradford7@gmail.com More Information: Volleyball Summer Calendar – 2018 Boys Soccer Robbie Roberts – robbiesoccer51@hotmail.com More Information: https://nampabulldogs.org/teams/2480335/boys/soccer/varsity/schedule Girls Soccer Bridger Hinchcliff – bhinchcliff@nsd131.org More Information: Girls