Nampa Girls Varsity Softball

  • Overall Record: N/A
  • Conference Record: N/A

rss_feed Latest News

Spring Schedules – Printable

Spring Sport Schedules *SCHEDULES SUBJECT TO CHANGE!!! – Weather For a printable copy click on the provided links: Baseball Head Coach: Casey Hedrick – chedrick@nsd131.org Tryouts Start: February 22, 2019 Baseball_Schedule_2018-19_03.08 Golf Head Coach: Don Loughmiller – dloughmiller@nsd131.org Tryouts Start: February 25, 2019 Golf_2018-19_01.25 Softball Head Coach – Jim Beebe – jbeebe@nsd131.org Tryouts Start: February

Summer Workout Information – All Sports

For more information & details about summer workouts please contact the following Head Coaches: Football Dan Holtry – dholtry@nsd131.org More Information: 2018 Football Calendar 5-29 Volleyball Gina Radford – ginaradford7@gmail.com More Information: Volleyball Summer Calendar – 2018 Boys Soccer Robbie Roberts – robbiesoccer51@hotmail.com More Information: https://nampabulldogs.org/teams/2480335/boys/soccer/varsity/schedule Girls Soccer Bridger Hinchcliff – bhinchcliff@nsd131.org More Information: Girls

Nampa Prep Athletes Sign with Colleges

Nampa High School Signing Day Four Nampa High students have committed with regional colleges to further their academic and athletic pursuits:   Baseball: Caleb Carlson, Nampa High, Columbia Basin CC Dylan Blass, Nampa High, Treasure Valley CC Football & Track: Declan Friedli, Nampa High, College of Idaho Softball: Kayleigh Hibbard, Nampa High, Blue Mountain CC