Nampa Girls Varsity Basketball

  • Overall Record: 1 - 1
  • Conference Record: 1 - 0

rss_feed Latest News

4A SIC All-Conference Basketball Teams Announced

4A SOUTHERN IDAHO All-Conference Selections Nampa Boys and Girls Basketball landed 5 athletes on the All-Conference teams! Boys Basketball: FIRST TEAM Justin Radford, sr., Nampa SECOND TEAM Donavon Estrada, jr., Nampa HONORABLE MENTION Taysen Johannsen, sr., Nampa Click Here to see the complete list for Boys Basketball: https://www.idahostatesman.com/sports/high-school/prep-basketball/article227095444.html Girls Basketball: HONORABLE MENTION Piper Curry, fr.,

Girls Basketball Highlights

Click here to check out video highlights from the Girls Basketball Season: http://www.maxpreps.com/high-schools/nampa-bulldogs-(nampa,id)/girls-basketball/home.htm

Basketball Brackets – Today’s Dentistry Holiday Classic Tournament

Today’s Dentistry Holiday Classic Basketball Tournament Brackets Host Schools: Nampa, Columbia, Skyview BoysBasketballTournamentVarsity2018 BoysBasketballTournamentJV2018 **Boys _Basketball_Rosters GirlsBasketballTournamentVarsity2018 GirlsBasketballTournamentJV2018 **Girls_Basketball_Rosters  

Girls Basketball Team Store

Girls Basketball Team Store Store Closes: November 7, 2018 Click Here to View Items: Nampa HS Basketball MTS 2018 Click Here to place Order: https://www.bsnteamsports.com/v3/shop/team_shop/NHSGB?utm_source=flyer&utm_medium=pdf&utm_campaign=store_shop&utm_content=store_link#/ Access Code: NHSGB

Winter Schedules Announced

Winter Sport Schedules *SCHEDULES SUBJECT TO CHANGE – FOR LATEST SCHEDULE CHECK WEBSITE For a printable copy click on the provided links: Girls Basketball Head Coach: Jack Dooley – jackdooley34@gmail.com Tryouts Start: October 29, 2018 Basketball_Girls_Schedule_2018-19_11.15  (update vs Vallivue 11/19/18, Ontario 1/30/19) Boys Basketball Head Coach: Derek Pegram – dpegram@nsd131.org Tryouts Start: November 9, 2019

Summer Workout Information – All Sports

For more information & details about summer workouts please contact the following Head Coaches: Football Dan Holtry – dholtry@nsd131.org More Information: 2018 Football Calendar 5-29 Volleyball Gina Radford – ginaradford7@gmail.com More Information: Volleyball Summer Calendar – 2018 Boys Soccer Robbie Roberts – robbiesoccer51@hotmail.com More Information: https://nampabulldogs.org/teams/2480335/boys/soccer/varsity/schedule Girls Soccer Bridger Hinchcliff – bhinchcliff@nsd131.org More Information: Girls