Nampa Boys Junior Varsity Golf

  • Overall Record: N/A
  • Conference Record: N/A

rss_feed Latest News

4A District Golf Results – Var & JV

Varsity District Golf Results  Varsity Boys – River Birch GC  – 5/6/19 Ridgevue – 323 Bishop Kelly – 327 Emmett – 333 Kuna – 337 Nampa – 349 Middleton – 359 7 . Vallivue – 384 Columbia – 395 Caldwell – N/S Nampa Boys Individual Scores Justin Radford – 83 Ryan Grove – 88 Grant

Nampa Invite – Boys Golf Results

Results from the Nampa High Invitational Boys Golf Tournament hosted March 12, 2019 at Centennial Golf Course – Nampa, ID Top 5 – Team Team Score 1 Rocky Ntn. 303 2 Fruitland 309 3 Ridgevue 331 4 Emmett 339 5 Cole Valley 345 Top 5 – Individual Player Score 1 Cole Evarts – RockyMtn. 72

Spring Schedules – Printable

Spring Sport Schedules *SCHEDULES SUBJECT TO CHANGE!!! – Weather For a printable copy click on the provided links: Baseball Head Coach: Casey Hedrick – chedrick@nsd131.org Tryouts Start: February 22, 2019 Baseball_Schedule_2018-19_03.08 Golf Head Coach: Don Loughmiller – dloughmiller@nsd131.org Tryouts Start: February 25, 2019 Golf_2018-19_01.25 Softball Head Coach – Jim Beebe – jbeebe@nsd131.org Tryouts Start: February

Summer Workout Information – All Sports

For more information & details about summer workouts please contact the following Head Coaches: Football Dan Holtry – dholtry@nsd131.org More Information: 2018 Football Calendar 5-29 Volleyball Gina Radford – ginaradford7@gmail.com More Information: Volleyball Summer Calendar – 2018 Boys Soccer Robbie Roberts – robbiesoccer51@hotmail.com More Information: https://nampabulldogs.org/teams/2480335/boys/soccer/varsity/schedule Girls Soccer Bridger Hinchcliff – bhinchcliff@nsd131.org More Information: Girls

Summer Golf Camp

Golf Head Golf Coach: Don Loughmiller – dloughmiller@nsd131.org More Information: Summer_Golf_Camp_Flyer

Brains above brawn. 5A, 4A academic teams honor Valley’s top student-athletes this spring

Note: Athletes must have a GPA higher than 3.5 to qualify for the all-academic team. Lists provided by area athletic directors. 5A SIC NAMPA Baseball: Kawika Deforest, Jonas Plew, Hunter Pike, Caleb Carlson, Cameron Waite. Softball: Jordana Nieto, Alexis Tovar, Alondra Pina, Kylee Morgan, KaSandra Neff, Taetyn Hansen, Kayleigh Hibbard, Bianca Pina. Boys track: Micah Erickson, Blake Nordstrom, Alexander

Nampa Golfer Qualifies for State, Team Finishes 5th

Nampa High played host to the 2018 5A District III Golf Champaionships at Centennial Golf Course in Nampa, ID.  The top 12 individuals automatically qualify for the State Golf Championships.  Nampa’s Edgar Vargas tied for 10th, earning an individual spot to the State Golf Event.  The Nampa High Boys Golf Team’s bid to State fell

Nampa Golfers Awarded Mayor’s Golf Scholarship

April 24, 2018 To all Nampa-area high school golf coaches: On behalf of Mayor Debbie Kling and the Nampa Golf Commission, it is my pleasure to announce the recipients of the Nampa Mayor’s Golf Scholarship for 2018: Nikolas Clark Victory Charter High School Hyrum Garner Nampa High School Maddisun Glauser Nampa High School Victoria Gomez