Nampa Girls Varsity Basketball

  • Overall Record: N/A
  • Conference Record: N/A

rss_feed Latest News

Girls Basketball Team Store

Girls Basketball Team Store Store Closes: November 7, 2018 Click Here to View Items: Nampa HS Basketball MTS 2018 Click Here to place Order: https://www.bsnteamsports.com/v3/shop/team_shop/NHSGB?utm_source=flyer&utm_medium=pdf&utm_campaign=store_shop&utm_content=store_link#/ Access Code: NHSGB

Winter Schedules Announced

Winter Sport Schedules *SCHEDULES SUBJECT TO CHANGE – FOR LATEST SCHEDULE CHECK WEBSITE For a printable copy click on the provided links: Girls Basketball Head Coach: Jack Dooley – jackdooley34@gmail.com Tryouts Start: October 29, 2018 Basketball_Girls_Schedule_2018-19_11.12 (update vs Vallivue 11/19/18) Boys Basketball Head Coach: Derek Pegram – dpegram@nsd131.org Tryouts Start: November 9, 2019 Basketball_Boys_Schedule_2018-19_10.17 Wrestling

Summer Workout Information – All Sports

For more information & details about summer workouts please contact the following Head Coaches: Football Dan Holtry – dholtry@nsd131.org More Information: 2018 Football Calendar 5-29 Volleyball Gina Radford – ginaradford7@gmail.com More Information: Volleyball Summer Calendar – 2018 Boys Soccer Robbie Roberts – robbiesoccer51@hotmail.com More Information: https://nampabulldogs.org/teams/2480335/boys/soccer/varsity/schedule Girls Soccer Bridger Hinchcliff – bhinchcliff@nsd131.org More Information: Girls

Youth Basketball Mini-Camp

Nampa High Basketball Presents 2017 Youth Basketball Mini-Camp WHEN: Wednesday, Dec 20 & Thursday, Dec 21 8:00 a.m.-12:00 p.m. WHERE: Nampa High School Gymnasium WHO: AGES 6-13 GIRLS AND BOYS CLICK HERE FOR THE Holiday Camp flyer 2017 For More Information Contact: Head Girls Basketball Coach  – Nichole Williamson (nwilliamson@nsd131.org) Head Boys Basketball Coach –

Winter Sports Schedules

Winter Sport Schedules Announced: *SCHEDULES SUBJECT TO CHANGE For a printable copy, click on the provided links: Girls Basketball Girls_Basketball_Schedule_2017-18 Boys Basketball Boys_Basketball_Schedule_2017-18 Wrestling WR_Schedule_2017-18 Cheer Cheer_Schedule_2017-18 Dance Dance_2017-18

Winter Sports General Info

NAMPA HIGH SCHOOL WINTER SPORTS 2017-18 Paperwork Must Be Completed Before Student is cleared to participate. CLICK HERE FOR ATHLETIC PAPERWORK REGISTRATION Girls Basketball Head Coach Nichole Schutte October 30 – Official Start: 1st Practice November 10 – 1st  GBB game @ Vallivue November 14 – 1st Home Game vs Caldwell February 15-17 – State

Games Rescheduled (Snow Days)

Due to the school snow days, the following games have been rescheduled: Girls Basketball vs Capital / Boys Basketball vs Timberline 1/14/17 (Saturday) – Nampa High School Nampa High will host Timberline Boys & Capital Girls in a Super Saturday Double Header Basketball game (weather permitting!).  The Boys Games were already schedule we are adding

Nampa Over Spring Creek

The Nampa High Girls Basketball team defeated Spring Creek Spartans 43-30 in first round action during the Today’s Dentistry Holiday Tournament.  The remaining rounds of the tournament were canceled due to weather and road conditions.  The Lady Bulldogs are back on the court January 4, 2017 when Nampa plays host to Capital High School.