Nampa Boys Junior Varsity Basketball

  • Overall Record: 4 - 2
  • Conference Record: N/A

rss_feed Latest News

Basketball Brackets – Today’s Dentistry Holiday Classic Tournament

Today’s Dentistry Holiday Classic Basketball Tournament Brackets Host Schools: Nampa, Columbia, Skyview BoysBasketballTournamentVarsity2018 BoysBasketballTournamentJV2018 **Boys _Basketball_Rosters GirlsBasketballTournamentVarsity2018 GirlsBasketballTournamentJV2018 **Girls_Basketball_Rosters  

Boys Basketball: Team Store

Boys Basketball: Team Store Store Opens 11/9/18 and closes 11/20/2018** Click on the following link to access the store: Nampa High Boys Basketball Store 2018  

Winter Schedules Announced

Winter Sport Schedules *SCHEDULES SUBJECT TO CHANGE – FOR LATEST SCHEDULE CHECK WEBSITE For a printable copy click on the provided links: Girls Basketball Head Coach: Jack Dooley – jackdooley34@gmail.com Tryouts Start: October 29, 2018 Basketball_Girls_Schedule_2018-19_11.15  (update vs Vallivue 11/19/18, Ontario 1/30/19) Boys Basketball Head Coach: Derek Pegram – dpegram@nsd131.org Tryouts Start: November 9, 2019

Prep Hoops.com Features Nampa’s Donavon Estrada

Spring Spotlight: Nampa’s Donavon Estrada Gears Up For Busy And Productive Stretch By Gino Pilato Click Here to View the Article: Prep Hoops – Donavon Estrada In an ultra talented 2020 class, Nampa’s Donavon Estrada looks to be putting in the work to keep his steady rise up the rankings and on the radars of

Summer Workout Information – All Sports

For more information & details about summer workouts please contact the following Head Coaches: Football Dan Holtry – dholtry@nsd131.org More Information: 2018 Football Calendar 5-29 Volleyball Gina Radford – ginaradford7@gmail.com More Information: Volleyball Summer Calendar – 2018 Boys Soccer Robbie Roberts – robbiesoccer51@hotmail.com More Information: https://nampabulldogs.org/teams/2480335/boys/soccer/varsity/schedule Girls Soccer Bridger Hinchcliff – bhinchcliff@nsd131.org More Information: Girls

“Rise up like Eagles” and Show Support for Jake

To all Capital High School Opponents: In the friendly spirit of competition among Treasure Valley high school students & athletes, we’d like to issue a unique challenge to all of our Capital opponents…One of our Senior basketball/baseball players, Jake Lindsey, has just been diagnosed with Severe Aplastic Anemia.  This rare condition is when your bone marrow stops producing

Youth Basketball Mini-Camp

Nampa High Basketball Presents 2017 Youth Basketball Mini-Camp WHEN: Wednesday, Dec 20 & Thursday, Dec 21 8:00 a.m.-12:00 p.m. WHERE: Nampa High School Gymnasium WHO: AGES 6-13 GIRLS AND BOYS CLICK HERE FOR THE Holiday Camp flyer 2017 For More Information Contact: Head Girls Basketball Coach  – Nichole Williamson (nwilliamson@nsd131.org) Head Boys Basketball Coach –

Bulldog Basketball Packet

The Bulldog Basketball Packet is designed to provide you with information regarding team process and expectations. CLICK HERE TO VIEW The Bulldog Basketball Packet  

Winter Sports Schedules

Winter Sport Schedules Announced: *SCHEDULES SUBJECT TO CHANGE For a printable copy, click on the provided links: Girls Basketball Girls_Basketball_Schedule_2017-18 Boys Basketball Boys_Basketball_Schedule_2017-18 Wrestling WR_Schedule_2017-18 Cheer Cheer_Schedule_2017-18 Dance Dance_2017-18