rss_feed Latest News

Girls Soccer Calendar

Girls Soccer Workouts, Tryouts, Practice Schedule Head Coach: Bridger Hinchcliff (Email: bhinchcliff@nsd131.org) Summer Workout Schedule July 18th– 9 am to 11 am July 20th– Cancelled out of town July 23rd– Cancelled out of town July 25th– 9 am to 11 am July 27th– 9 am to 11 am Dead Week Players are not allowed to

Prep Hoops.com Features Nampa’s Donavon Estrada

Spring Spotlight: Nampa’s Donavon Estrada Gears Up For Busy And Productive Stretch By Gino Pilato Click Here to View the Article: Prep Hoops – Donavon Estrada In an ultra talented 2020 class, Nampa’s Donavon Estrada looks to be putting in the work to keep his steady rise up the rankings and on the radars of

Summer Workout Information – All Sports

For more information & details about summer workouts please contact the following Head Coaches: Football Dan Holtry – dholtry@nsd131.org More Information: 2018 Football Calendar 5-29 Volleyball Gina Radford – ginaradford7@gmail.com More Information: Volleyball Summer Calendar – 2018 Boys Soccer Robbie Roberts – robbiesoccer51@hotmail.com More Information: https://nampabulldogs.org/teams/2480335/boys/soccer/varsity/schedule Girls Soccer Bridger Hinchcliff – bhinchcliff@nsd131.org More Information: Girls

Youth Volleyball League – September 2018

NAMPA YOUTH VOLLEYBALL LEAGUE Join Nampa High School volleyball Head Coach Gina Radford and Idaho Crush’s Club Director Carolyn Bower, in their youth volleyball league this fall for 3rd – 6th graders! Athletes will be taught the fundamentals of volleyball through drills, skill-building, team concepts, and most of all FUN. OPEN TO BOYS AND GIRLS. Practices will be held at Nampa High School. All skill levels welcome-this league

Youth Volleyball Camp – Aug 2018

Nampa High School – Youth Volleyball Camp August 9, 2018 9:00am-12:00pm $30.00 Grades 1st-8th  Register at the Door Contact Head Coach Gina Radford for more information: ginaradford7@gmail.com

All-Conference Baseball & Softball Announced

Nampa High landed 7 athletes on the SIC All-Conference teams for the 2018 Spring Season. Baseball All-Conference: Caleb Carlson, Sr. – 2nd Team – Infielder Jeff Davidson, Sr. – HM – Outfielder Softball All-Conference: Kayleigh Hibbard, Sr. – 2nd Team – Outfielder Camille Snead, Jr. – HM – Infielder Kylee Morgan, Fr. – HM –

Summer Golf Camp

Golf Head Golf Coach: Don Loughmiller – dloughmiller@nsd131.org More Information: Summer_Golf_Camp_Flyer

Parent Meeting – Fall Sports

The Fall Season Start dates for next School Year 2018-19: Football – August 6, 2018 Dan Holtry (dholtry@nsd131.org) Boys Soccer – August 6, 2018 Robbie Roberts (robbiesoccer51@hotmail.com) Girls Soccer – August 6, 2018 Bridger Hinchcliff (bhinchcliff@nsd131.org) Cheer – August 6, 2018 Kelli Rich (kelli.rich@boiseschools.org) Dance – August 6, 2018 Amanda Linzy (alinzy@nsd131.org) Volleyball – August

Brains above brawn. 5A, 4A academic teams honor Valley’s top student-athletes this spring

Note: Athletes must have a GPA higher than 3.5 to qualify for the all-academic team. Lists provided by area athletic directors. 5A SIC NAMPA Baseball: Kawika Deforest, Jonas Plew, Hunter Pike, Caleb Carlson, Cameron Waite. Softball: Jordana Nieto, Alexis Tovar, Alondra Pina, Kylee Morgan, KaSandra Neff, Taetyn Hansen, Kayleigh Hibbard, Bianca Pina. Boys track: Micah Erickson, Blake Nordstrom, Alexander