Event Calendar

NAMPA HIGH BOOSTER EVENT CALENDAR 2016-17

President: Sarah Skilling

Tue, Nov 15, 2016       Project Grad: Zupas Fundraiser 5-9 pm, Dine in Sales Only

Fri, Nov 18, 2016        Project Grad: BUNCO, CapEd Meeting Room 7pm

Fri. Dec 2, 2016           Christmas Bazaar: Set up 2pm- NHS Cafeteria, Vendors 7-8:30pm

Sat. Dec 3, 2016          Christmas Bazaar: 9 am- 4pm

Sat. Dec 10, 2016        Booster PTSA Meeting 9am 700 Building Conference Room

Sat. Jan 14, 2017        Booster PTSA Meeting 9am 700 Building Conference Room

Tue. Jan 24, 2017        Project Grad: BUNCO CapED Meeting Room 7pm

Sat. Feb 11, 2017        Booster PTSA Meeting 9am 700 Building Conference Room

Fri. Feb 24, 2017         Project Grad: Talent Show (usually last week of Feb)

Sat. Mar 11 2017        Booster PTSA Meeting 9am 700 Building Conference Room

Fri. Mar 17, 2017        Project Brad: BUNCO, CapEd Meeting Room 7pm

Fri. April 7, 2017         9th Annual Dinner Auction

Sat. April 8, 2017        Booster PTSA Meeting 9am 700 Building Conference Room

Mon. May 8, 2017       Booster PTSA Board Election BBQ 6pm NHS Cafeteria

 login-logo