Bulldogs News · Summer Workouts!


Summer Workouts Have Started Contact the following Head Coach for more information:

Head Football Coach
Dan Holtry – dholtry@nsd131.org

Head Boys Soccer Coach
Robbie Roberts – robbiesoccer51@hotmail.com

Head Girls Soccer Coach
Jamie Sanchez – jasanchez@nsd131.org

Head Volleyball Coach
Gina Radford – ginaradford7@gmail.com

Head Cross Country Coach
Juan Lopez – jlopez@nsd131.org

Head Swim Coach
TBD

Head Cheer Coach
Kelli Rich – nampacheerleading@gmail.com

Head Dance Coach
Deidre Miller – nampadance@gmail.com

Head Girls Basketball Coach
Jack Dooley – jackdooley34@gmail.com

Head Boys Basketball Coach
Derek Pegram – dpegram@nsd131.org

Head Wrestling Coach
Roy Perales – rperales@nsd131.org

Head Baseball Coach
Casey Hedrick – chedrick@nsd131.org

Head Softball Coach
TBD

Head Golf Coach
Don Loughmiller – dloughmiller@nsd131.org

Head Tennis Coach
Colin Gowan – cgowan@nsd131.org

Head Track Coach
Caleb Butler – calbutler@nsd131.org

Marching Band Director
Phil Hoesing – phoesing@nsd131.org

Color Guard Director
Cyrus Crosley – cycrosley7@gmail.com

Choir Director
Eric Maine – emaine@nsd131.org

Speech & Debate Director
Jeff Stoppenhagen (CHS) – jstoppenhagen@nsd131.org

Drama Director
Joseph Bidwell – jbidwell@nsd131.org