Multiple Teams · Summer Workout Information – All Sports


For more information & details about summer workouts please contact the following Head Coaches:

Football
Dan Holtry – dholtry@nsd131.org
More Information: 2018 Football Calendar 5-29

Volleyball
Gina Radford – ginaradford7@gmail.com
More Information: Volleyball Summer Calendar – 2018

Boys Soccer
Robbie Roberts – robbiesoccer51@hotmail.com
More Information: https://nampabulldogs.org/teams/2480335/boys/soccer/varsity/schedule

Girls Soccer
Bridger Hinchcliff – bhinchcliff@nsd131.org
More Information: Girls Soccer Schedule 2018

Cross Country
Juan Lopez – jlopez@nsd131.org

Cheer
Kelli Rich – nampacheerleading@gmail.com

Dance
Deidre Miller – nampadance@gmail.com

Swim
Sam Burgi – burgi.iam@gmail.com

Girls Basketball
Jack Dooley – jackdooley34@gmail.com
More Information: NHS 2018 Summer GBB Schedule

Boys Basketball
Derek Pegram – dpegram@nsd131.org
More Information: https://nampabulldogs.org/boys-basketball-summer-info/

Wrestling
Luke Crockett – lcrockett@nsd131.org

Softball
Jim Beebe – jbeebe@nsd131.org

Tennis
Lloyd Williamson – williamson.lloyd@gmail.com

Golf
Don Loughmiller – dloughmiller@nsd131.org
More Information: Summer_Golf_Camp_Flyer