Bulldogs Official Sponsor

Multiple Teams · Spring Sports Information – Try Out Dates


The start date for all spring sports is February 23, 2018
All Paperwork and Physicals need to be turned in to the Athletic Director before try-outs

 

Baseball –
Head Coach – Josh Blass (jblass@nsd131.org

Softball – 
Head Coach – Jim Beebe (jbeebe@nsd131.org)

Track – 
Head Coach -Nichole Williamson (nwilliamson@nsd131.org)
Head Distance Coach – Juan Lopez (jlopez@nsd131.org)

Tennis – 
Varsity Head Coach – Lloyd Williamson (williamson.lloyd@gmail.com)
Assistant Varsity Coach – Leslie Hughes (joeleshughes5@msn.com)

Golf – 
Head Coach – Don Loughmiller (dloughmiller@nsd131.org)

 

For more information regarding times and team events, please contact the Head Coach.