Multiple Teams · Fall Sports Information


The Fall Season Start dates for next School Year 2017-18:

August 7, 2017 – All Fall Athletes Sports Registration

August 8, 2017 – Fall Sports Parent Meeting – TBD


 

Football – August 7, 2017
Dan Holtry (dholtry@nsd131.org)

Boys Soccer – August 7, 2017
Robbie Roberts (robbiesoccer51@hotmail.com)

Girls Soccer – August 7, 2017
Bridger Hinchcliff (bhinchcliff@nsd131.org)

Cheer – August 7, 2017
Kelli Rich (kelli.rich@boiseschools.org)

Dance – August 7, 2017
Amanda Linzy (alinzy@nsd131.org)

Volleyball – August 11, 2017
Gina Radford (ginaradford7@gmail.com)

Cross Country – August 11, 2017
Juan Lopez (jlopez@nsd131.org)

Swim – August 11, 2017
Sam Burgi (burgi.iam@gmail.com)

For more information regarding times and team events, please contact the Head Coach.